Ready to earn your real estate license?
The 60-hour Salesperson Pre-license course is required for any individual wishing to earn an Alabama real estate license and is your first step in your real estate career. This in an interactive class that uses various teaching techniques to help you learn the material.
DUE TO COVID19, this class will be taught on-line using LIVE WEBINARS with the instructor.
Because of this, RELIABLE HIGH-SPEED INTERNET IS REQUIRED TO ATTEND THIS COURSE. A COMPUTER (LAPTOP or DESKTOP) or TABLET IS REQUIRED TO PARTICIPATE IN THE COURSE. Smart phones are not sufficient to participate in the course.
Students will also participate in an on-line study course that contains fully-narrated lectures and quizzes to reinforce the material. WEBINAR ATTENDANCE and COMPLETION of the on-line study course is REQUIRED for successful completion of the course.
At the end of the course, students will take the final course exam in person in the classroom at a scheduled time in order to adhere to COVID19 social distancing requirements.
The class meets twice a week ON-LINE Tuesday AND Thursdays from 9 am to 12:30 pm, plus two on-line Saturday classes from 9 am to 12 noon (10/3 and 10/24). Per state law attendees must attend 90% of the classes.
Cost of the course is $379, which covers all required books and materials. Two ways to register:
Option #1: Pay $379 in full
Option #2: Pay a $99 deposit to hold your seat and make payments on the remaining balance. Balance is due by 10/31/2020.
Registration is only available on-line. If you do not pay your fee within 15 minutes, your registration will automatically be deleted.
Have a detailed question? Text the instructor, Amanda Adams at (334) 777-9052 or email at email@example.com
The class meets twice a week ON-LINE Tuesday AND Thursdays from 6 pm to 9:30 pm, plus two on-line Saturday classes from 9 am to 12 noon (10/3 and 10/24). Per state law attendees must attend 90% of the classes.
Course timeline: October 8, 2020 - November 11, 2020
After passing the state licensing exam and receiving a temporary license, students must take the required 30-hour Alabama Salesperson Post-License Course.
While the pre-license course focused on theory, the post-license course prepares students to be successful real estate students and concentrates on “real world” experiences and situations. Think of it as “real estate agent boot camp”!
DUE TO COVID19, this class will be taught on-line using LIVE WEBINARS with the instructor. Students may use a computer, tablet or smartphone to attend. WEBINAR ATTENDANCE IS REQUIRED for successful completion of the course.
IMPORTANT: YOU MUST HAVE BEEN ISSUED AN ACTIVE OR INACTIVE TEMPORARY LICENSE BEFORE BEGINNING THE POST-LICENSE COURSE. NO EXCEPTIONS!!! THIS IS STATE LAW!!! (Sorry for yelling!)
Schedule: The class will meet on Wednesday nights from 6 to 10 pm for 8 weeks, plus two Monday nights (10/19 & 11/2). Alabama license law requires that students attend 90% of the class sessions.
Cost: $199. You may pay in full or reserve your seat with a $99 deposit for our next session beginning October 7, 2020. If you choose to pay the deposit, your account balance must be paid in full by 11/4/2020.
MFRES Students that took the pre-license course in 2019 or 2020 AND passed the state exam on the first attempt qualify for a $50 discount!
Call or text Amanda Adams at (334) 777-9052 for details.
Tel: (334) 777-9052