Course timeline: February 10, 2021 - March 17, 2021
After passing the state licensing exam and receiving a temporary license, students must take the required 30-hour Alabama Salesperson Post-License Course.
While the pre-license course focused on theory, the post-license course prepares students to be successful real estate students and concentrates on “real world” experiences and situations. Think of it as “real estate agent boot camp”!
DUE TO COVID19, this class will be taught on-line using ZOOM meetings with the instructor. Students may use a computer, or tablet to attend. ZOOM MEETING ATTENDANCE IS REQUIRED for successful completion of the course.
IMPORTANT: YOU MUST HAVE BEEN ISSUED AN ACTIVE OR INACTIVE TEMPORARY LICENSE BEFORE BEGINNING THE POST-LICENSE COURSE. NO EXCEPTIONS!!! THIS IS STATE LAW!!! (Sorry for yelling!)
Schedule: The class will meet on Wednesday nights from 6 to 10 pm for 6weeks, plus two Monday nights (2/22 & 3/15 ). Alabama license law requires that students attend 90% of the class sessions.
Cost: $199. You may pay in full or reserve your seat with a $99 deposit for our next session beginning February 10, 2021. If you choose to pay the deposit, your account balance must be paid in full by March 15, 2021.
MFRES Students that took the pre-license course in 2020 AND passed the state exam on the first attempt qualify for a $50 discount!
Call or text Amanda Adams at (334) 777-9052 for details.