The 60-Hour Alabama Salesperson Pre-License course is the required first step to earning your real estate license in Alabama. Our course is designed to fully comply with the Alabama Real Estate Commission's requirements for this course.
The information and materials available to you, including texts, handouts and in-class interaction with experienced instructors in our course will provide you with all the tools you need to prepare to study for, take and pass the state real estate exam.
Schedule: This class will meet on Mondays and Thursdays from 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm for 10 weeks. Alabama license law requires that students attend 90% of the class sessions.
Cost: $379. You may reserve your seat with a $99 deposit for our next session beginning January 8, 2018. The balance of $280.00 must be paid in full on the first class date of January 8, 2018.
Contact Amanda Adams at (334) 777-9052 for more information.