Log in

Feb 2023 30-Hour Alabama Sales Post-License Course

  • 7 Feb 2023
  • 6:30 PM (CST)
  • 11 Apr 2023
  • 9:30 PM (CDT)
  • *On-line via ZOOM*
  • 83

Registration

  • Feb 2023 30-Hour Sales Post-License Course
  • FREE Sales Post-License Course for students that passed the state exam on their first try. Just pay a $30 textbook fee.
  • Feb 2023 30-Hour Sales Post-License Course

Register


February 7, 2023 - April 11, 2023

After passing the state licensing exam and receiving a temporary license,  students must take the required 30-hour Alabama Salesperson Post-License Course.

While the pre-license course focused on theory, the post-license course prepares students to be successful real estate students and concentrates on “real world” experiences and situations. Think of it as “real estate agent boot camp”!

DUE TO COVID19, this class will be taught on-line using ZOOM with the instructor. Students may use a computer or tablet to attend. ZOOM ATTENDANCE IS REQUIRED for successful completion of the course.

IMPORTANT: YOU MUST HAVE BEEN ISSUED AN ACTIVE OR INACTIVE TEMPORARY LICENSE BEFORE BEGINNING THE POST-LICENSE COURSE. NO EXCEPTIONS!!! THIS IS STATE LAW!!! (Sorry for yelling!)

Schedule: The class will meet on Tuesday nights from 6:30 pm  to 9:30  pm for 10  weeks. Alabama license law requires that students attend 90% of the class sessions.

Cost: $199. You may pay in full or reserve your seat with a $99 deposit for our next session. If you choose to pay the deposit, your account balance must be paid in full by the second week of class.

MFRES Students that took the pre-license course in 2022 or 2023 AND passed the state exam on the first attempt qualify for a FREE CLASS! We just ask that you pay a $30 textbook fee. Text Amanda for details! 

Call or text Amanda Adams at (334) 777-9052 for details.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software