Registration is now closed for our Sept 2022 Sales Pre-License Course.
We do not have a waiting list for the Sept 2023 class.
Our next course will begin in January 2023.
Registration for the January 2023 class will open on 12/1/2022.
Ready to earn your real estate license?
Begins September 7, 2022 - Ends Nov 9, 2022
Class times: 6:30 PM CST to 9:30 PM CST
The 60-hour Alabama Salesperson Pre-license course is required for any individual wishing to earn an Alabama real estate license and is your first step in your real estate career. This in an interactive class that uses various teaching techniques to help you learn the material.
DUE TO COVID19 this class will be taught on-line using ZOOM meetings with a live instructor. THIS IS NOT A CLASSROOM COURSE.
Because of this, RELIABLE HIGH-SPEED INTERNET IS REQUIRED TO ATTEND THIS COURSE. A COMPUTER (LAPTOP or DESKTOP) or TABLET IS REQUIRED TO PARTICIPATE IN THE COURSE. Smart phones are not sufficient to participate in the course.
Students will also participate in an on-line study course that contains fully-narrated lectures and quizzes to reinforce the material. ZOOM ATTENDANCE and COMPLETION of the on-line study course is REQUIRED for successful completion of the course.
At the end of the course, students will take the final course exam in person in the classroom at a scheduled time in order to adhere to COVID19 social distancing requirements.
The class meets twice a week ON-LINE Mondays AND Wednesdays from 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm, plus some on-line Saturday classes (9/24, 10/15, ) from 9 am to 12 noon.
Per state law attendees must attend 90% of the classes.
Cost of the course is $379, which covers all required books and materials. Two ways to register:
Option #1: Pay $379 in full
Option #2: Pay a $149 deposit to hold your seat and make payments on the remaining balance. Balance is due in two weeks by Sept 24, 2022.
You will be directed to PayPal to pay for your course. You may pay with a PayPal account or a regular debit/credit card. You do not need a PayPal account to use this service.
Registration is only available on-line. If you do not pay your fee within 15 minutes, your registration will automatically be deleted.
Have a detailed question? Text the instructor, Amanda Adams at (334) 777-9052 or email at firstname.lastname@example.org