Course timeline: June 27, 2022 - August 10, 2022
After passing the state licensing exam and receiving a temporary license, students must take the required 30-hour Alabama Salesperson Post-License Course.
While the pre-license course focused on theory, the post-license course prepares students to be successful real estate students and concentrates on “real world” experiences and situations. Think of it as “real estate agent boot camp”!
DUE TO COVID19, this class will be taught on-line using ZOOM with the instructor. Students may use a computer or tablet to attend. ZOOM ATTENDANCE IS REQUIRED for successful completion of the course.
IMPORTANT: YOU MUST HAVE BEEN ISSUED AN ACTIVE OR INACTIVE TEMPORARY LICENSE BEFORE BEGINNING THE POST-LICENSE COURSE. NO EXCEPTIONS!!! THIS IS STATE LAW!!! (Sorry for yelling!)
Schedule: The class will meet on Monday and Wednesday nights from 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm for 5 weeks. Alabama license law requires that students attend 90% of the class sessions.
Cost: $199. You may pay in full or reserve your seat with a $99 deposit for our next session. If you choose to pay the deposit, your account balance must be paid in full by the second week of class.
MFRES Students that took the pre-license course in 2021 or 2022 AND passed the state exam on the first attempt qualify for a FREE CLASS! Text Amanda for details!
Call or text Amanda Adams at (334) 777-9052 for details.